Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for October 24th, 2007

Neigh

I have been accused of beating a dead horse before . . . so let me get my nose plugs and whip out . . . .

When did a “STOP” sign become a suggestion. People don’t stop. You’re lucky if, when it truly is your turn, you don’t get hit by the jerk zipping through it.

School zones aren’t instituted “just for fun” there is a reason why the speed limit is lower . . . and if your child is already late, what’s the freaking rush!

When your lane ends, don’t come zooming past me and hope I will graciously let you over . . ain’t gonna happen. You WILL get my horn and the single finger salute–don’t care if I know you or not.

Maybe I am a rule follower to my detriment, but the way I see it, there are reasons behind most of the ones people feel compelled to ignore. I swear people are freaking insane.

(and FYI, turn signals are built into a car to use . . . mother)

Read Full Post »